[Frozen] SMP Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Frozen] SMP Forums

Currenlty Inactive and will be back soon. Large Scale WoW fun server project for all ages.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inSupport Shadowmoon

[Writer] Caym

Go down 
+4
RazvanMax
PaulB
Zharni
Caym
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Caym
Private
Private
Caym

[Writer] Caym Empty
PostSubject: [Writer] Caym   [Writer] Caym Icon_minitimeThu Feb 21, 2008 12:14 pm

- Position: Writer
- About Me: My name is Zachary, preferably Zack. I'm a High School graduate, I'm starting college classes in A+ Hardware and C++ coding. I'm currently in the process of writing a book, and putting the finishing touches on another. I write lyrics for songs, along with my own music sheets. I play the acoustic guitar in my off time, along with the occasional singing in the shower.
- Previous Skills: Writing books, Poems, music
- Reason For Applying: I've always loved BurningWoW, and want to continue being a part of it.
- Excerpt: The silent drip, drip, dripping of water. A creek, hollow sound as the tree moans, the snap as a limb breaks...but other than that, silence. With silence like this, you’d think all was well, everything untouchable, not a care in the world and not a trace of evil under the stars that light this night. Soon it will change, it all eventually changes. Breaking the crystal clear silence of the night, a thud...and slowly the smell of sulfur lifted into the air…the smell of death. A silent, swift death, the best kind. This was no ordinary murder though, not the typical, messy kind of thing you would expect from an amateur. It was at best a clean kill, the only evidence being a crisp corpse, and the everlasting smell of death…but the body could be buried, and the smell would soon fade. This was his choice, not mine. My name is Caym, and I am a sorcerer.
Back to top Go down
Zharni
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Zharni

[Writer] Caym Empty